Nova Collective Supergroup Announces Album Release Date

Big news in the prog world: Supergroup Nova Collective has finally announce the release date of it’s first album, with a preview. The album will be released in March 10, 2017 and will be titled “The Further Side”

The supergroup includes Richard Henshall (guitarist of HAKEN), Dan Briggs (bassist of Between the Buried and Me, Trioscapes and Orbs), Pete Jones and Matt Lynch (Trioscapes). The band describes it’s style as “World music, jazz, rock, sci-fi.”

the artwork for the upcoming album:
the artwork for the upcoming album:

the band posted the preview on youtube today commenting: “Nova Collective is now live and functional!

Check out the preview below for our album “The Further Side”, coming out March 10, 2017. Lots of updates before then, pre order coming after the new year. Spread the word!”

check out the preview here:

and follow them on facebook here: https://www.facebook.com/novacollectivefusion/

pretty excited to see where things will go with such a unique combination.



  1. Pingback: menu for keto diet
  2. Pingback: gay dating ny

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *