Riverside release new single “Shine”

New video of Riveside’s “Shine” coming off the new Album “Sound Of The Soundscape” can be streamed below. This is the second single to come off the new album that came out officially yesterday. This is the last album to feature composition from Riverside’s guitarist, Piotr Grudziński who died unfortunately at age 41 from cardiac arrest.

“Eye of the Soundscape” is a complimentary instrumental release that features 13 experimental and atmospheric compositions, including tracks previously used as bonus material for the “Shrine of New Generation Slaves” and “Love, Fear and the Time Machine” albums, rarities 2007/2008 (a new mix of Rapid Eye Movement and the single Rainbow Trip) and four new compositions (“Where The River Flows”, “Shine”, “Sleepwalkers” and “EyeOf The Soundscape” – over 30 minutes).

Mariusz Duda comments: “I had an idea to release a complementary album. An album in between. An album we had always wanted to record. It wouldn’t be just new music but in our case and in such configuration it would definitely be a new quality because we hadn’t released such an album before. For years, we have accumulated a lot of material, a part of which was released on bonus discs. I know that some of our listeners still haven’t heard those pieces and do not realise that Riverside, basically right from the start, have been experimenting with ambient and progressive electronic music. And that’s always been a part of our music DNA. (…) We decided to make a compilation of all our instrumental and ambient pieces, and release it this year as an independent album. Some of the songs would be re-mixed to make them sound better, but most of all, we’d add new compositions.”

The album is available as 2CD-Mediabook, 3LP (With both CD’s as bonus) and Digital Download.

CD 1:

1. Where The River Flows (10:53)
2. Shine (4:09)
3. Rapid Eye Movement (2016 mix) (12:40)
4. Night Session – Part One (10:40)
5. Night Session – Part Two (11:35)

CD 2:

1. Sleepwalkers (07:19)
2. Rainbow Trip (2016 mix) (06:19)
3. Heavenland (04:59)
4. Return (6:50)
5. Aether (08:43)
6. Machines (03:53)
7. Promise (02:44)
8. Eye Of The Soundscape (11:30)


  1. Pingback: satellite
  2. Pingback: Dab Rigs for Sale
  3. Pingback: nagaqq
  4. Pingback: Eddie Frenay
  5. Pingback: sex
  6. Pingback: buy sildenafil
  7. Pingback: buy viagra
  8. Pingback: cheap viagra
  9. Pingback: nam mo thay ngo
  10. Pingback: buy cialis online
  11. Pingback: generic cialis
  12. Pingback: buy cialis usa
  13. Pingback: buy levitra in uk
  14. Pingback: cialis order
  15. Pingback: vipmenciall.com
  16. Pingback: online21rxon.com
  17. Pingback: cialis vs levitra
  18. Pingback: mơ bắt cá trê
  19. Pingback: url one
  20. Pingback: buy cialis 36 hour
  21. Pingback: azithromycin cost
  22. Pingback: ancef and keflex
  23. Pingback: duloxetine mg
  24. Pingback: cymbalta ssri
  25. Pingback: buy cialis ebay
  26. Pingback: buy female viagra
  27. Pingback: essayhelpof.com
  28. Pingback: youciali.com
  29. Pingback: cialcenter.com
  30. Pingback: Newcialed.com
  31. Pingback: pharmcanadayou.com
  32. Pingback: interpharmnew.com
  33. Pingback: selectioncial.com
  34. Pingback: tadalafilik.com
  35. Pingback: Pharmacylo.com
  36. Pingback: where can u buy
  37. Pingback: where can u buy
  38. Pingback: pharmacyken.com
  39. Pingback: pharmacyhrn.com
  40. Pingback: cjepharmacy.com
  41. Pingback: cytotmeds.com
  42. Pingback: inpharmxx.com
  43. Pingback: anstromectol4t.com
  44. Pingback: setcialimir.com
  45. Pingback: eurocasino
  46. Pingback: elexusbet
  47. Pingback: meritroyalbet
  48. Pingback: stromectolsujk.com
  49. Pingback: Anonymous
  50. Pingback: canada drug cialis
  51. Pingback: flccc ivermectin
  52. Pingback: meritroyalbet
  53. Pingback: viagra reviews
  54. Pingback: can i buy viagra
  55. Pingback: ivermectin 2%
  56. Pingback: buy cialis online
  57. Pingback: cefdinir use
  58. Pingback: flagyl iv
  59. Pingback: Ivermectin online
  60. Pingback: flagyl dosages
  61. Pingback: keflex tid
  62. Pingback: order ivermectin
  63. Pingback: ivermectin canada
  64. Pingback: ivermectin us fda
  65. Pingback: cost of ivermectin
  66. Pingback: stromectol nz
  67. Pingback: 2augment
  68. Pingback: viagra
  69. Pingback: revatio
  70. Pingback: dapoxetine online
  71. Pingback: lasix weight gain
  72. Pingback: vardenafil 10 mg
  73. Pingback: porn
  74. Pingback: madridbet
  75. Pingback: meritking
  76. Pingback: meritking
  77. Pingback: madridbet
  78. Pingback: madridbet
  79. Pingback: ventolin fluid
  80. Pingback: grandpashabet
  81. Pingback: meritking giriş
  82. Pingback: grandpashabet
  83. Pingback: izmir escort
  84. Pingback: child porn
  85. Pingback: porn
  86. Pingback: fuck google
  87. Pingback: izmir travesti
  88. Pingback: yasam ayavefe
  89. Pingback: dapoxetine
  90. Pingback: child porn
  91. Pingback: Anonymous
  92. Pingback: child porn
  93. Pingback: buy fildena 100mg
  94. Pingback: vidalista
  95. Pingback: Cenforce 100mg uk
  96. Pingback: grandpashabet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *