EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE: Soul Enema- “Aral Sea III – Epilogue”

EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE: New video “Aral Sea III – Epilogue” from Progressive Rock/Metal act Soul Enema
Progressive Rock/Metal act Soul Enema exclusively premieres a special video clip for the track “Aral Sea III – Epilogue” on World Prog-Nation.

It’s the final part of the Aral Sea trilogy, dedicated to the environmental disaster of the former Aral Sea – one of the biggest ecological problems of our time. It features magnificent time lapse video footage taken by photographer Denis Frantsouzov on his journey to the Aral Sea/Ustyurt Plateau region.

“Epilogue” is the reflection of an irreversible loss, a way to bid a final farewell to the sea – once
a blooming oasis in the desert, now literally turned to dust as a result of reckless human activity.
Aral Sea trilogy is a part of the band’s upcoming album, titled “Of Clans and Clones and Clowns”, featuring 70+ minutes of music with special guests like Arjen Lucassen (Ayreon), Yossi Sassi (ex-Orphaned Land), and mixed by Jens Bogren (Opeth, Devin Townsend, Symphony X).

Check out the video below:

for more information and material visit the band’s Facebook page:


2017 World Prog-Nation


  1. Pingback: pg slot
  2. Pingback: Website
  3. Pingback: buy levitra in usa
  4. Pingback: cialis generic buy
  5. Pingback: buy cialis drug
  6. Pingback: buy cialis
  7. Pingback: buy cialis 36 hour
  8. Pingback: diflucan toe nail
  9. Pingback: buy cialis ebay
  10. Pingback: buy 36 hour online
  11. Pingback: buy ativan cod
  12. Pingback: priligy 20
  13. Pingback: stromectol otc
  14. Pingback: ivermectin buy
  15. Pingback: order ivermectin
  16. Pingback: ivermectin price
  17. Pingback: cialis alternative
  18. Pingback: buy tadalafil
  19. Pingback: ivermectin 50
  20. Pingback: generic tadalafil
  21. Pingback: super cialis
  22. Pingback: sildenafil citrate
  23. Pingback: buy prednisone vet
  24. Pingback: buy viagra online
  25. Pingback: ivermectin study
  26. Pingback: lasix 500 mg tab
  27. Pingback: buy ivermectin nz
  28. Pingback: ivermectin corona
  29. Pingback: stromectol ireland
  30. Pingback: stromectol sale
  31. Pingback: stromectol sales

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *